Board Minutes - 2021.08.17

Ruthven-Ayrshire Board of Education
Special Monthly Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, August 17th, 2021
Board Room

The Ruthven-Ayrshire Board of Education held a special meeting with the following in attendance:

Darin Malm, Susan Sikora, Tracy Enderson, Jill Conlon, Bruce Long, and Heather Ruehle. Administration in attendance included Superintendent/Elementary Principal Marshall Lewis, SBO Alyssa Enderson, and MS/HS Principal Jon Josephson.

Absent from the monthly meeting- Board Secretary Kelli Harmon.                                        

All motions were unanimous unless otherwise noted.

1      Call to Order - President Malm at 5:30 p.m.

2.     Review of District Mission Statement - Conlon

3.    Approve Agenda - Motion by Sikora to approve the agenda. Second by Long. Motion carried.

            Board Member Stephanie Fay arrived at 5:37 p.m.

4.  Business & Action Items -

             4.1 TLC Fiscal Update- Discussion on TLC Categorical Balances and spending were discussed. Motion by Enderson to approve the payment of $43,861.03 to
             G-T for Sharing during FY21. Second by Fay. Motion carried.

5. Adjourn- Motion by Sikora to adjourn the meeting at 5:53 p.m. Second by Enderson. Motion carried.



__________________________________________             _________________________________
              Darin Malm, Board President                                                     Kelli Harmon, Board Secretary